Life Members

Name of MemberDesignation EmailMembership No. 
Babu Kaji ShresthaFounder Memberyetiland@hotmail.com1
Amir HadaFounder Memberlabelpluss@gmail.com2
Mrigendra B. PradhanangFounder Memberm.pradhanang@gmail.com3
Raju ShresthaFounder Memberspeedwayraju@gmail.com4
Juju Bhai ShakyaFounder Memberjujushakya.js@gmail.com5
Dil Bahadur GhaleFounder Memberadmin@houseoftibet.com.au6
Yagya Narayan GuptaFounder Membercraft@ecomail.com.np 7
Unil Narshing RanaFounder Memberunil.rana@gmail.com8
Ram Sherpa ThapaliyaLife Membersufficient@wlink.com.np9
Sonam TuladharLife Memberanmol_art@yahoo.com10
Palden NorkyelLife Memberpalden@mos.com.np11
Ganesh B. Bhattari Life Memberomboomerang@gmail.com12
Manoj Kumar ShresthaLife Memberyume_mita@hotmail.com13
Lobsang GurungLife Memberlate14
Gobardhan PahadiLife Membernac@mos.com.np15
Karshang GurungLife Memberkarsanghandicraft@gmail.com16
Khamsung GurungLife Member17
Naresh DasLife Membernaresh@daswwfi.org.np18
Chirring Wangel GurungLife Member19
Shruti PradhanangLife Membershruti_pradhanang@hotmail.com20
Chirring ShresthaLife Memberknitwear@wlink.com.np21
Chhamjo (Tamang)ShresthaLife Memberspeedwayraju@gmail.com22
Geeta Shakya(Bajracharya)Life Memberbabuhandicraft@gmail.com23
Rupa GhaleLife Member24
Mina MaharjanLife Memberunicol@mos.com.np25
Manik Man TuladharLife Memberahensne@gmail.com26
Sachindra PradhanangLife Membersachindrapra@gmail.com27
Sushma PradhanangLife Member28
Sneha TuladharLife Memberahensne@gmail.com29
Chiniya Tuladhar Life Member30
Cheeta GurungLife Memberdlkr_grng@yahoo.com31
Sangeeta ShresthaLife Memberknitwear@mos.com.np32
Surendra ShakyaLife Membersweater@enet.com.np33
Ashok ShakyaLife Memberashok957@hotmail.com34
Bishnu P. Baskota Life Memberbbaskota@wlink.com.np/
bishnu.baskota@gmail.com/
bishnu.baskota@globalimemank.com.np
35
Deepak Ratna SthapitLife Membersthapitdeepa@gmail.com36
Mira Devi SthapitLife Membersthapitdeepa@gmail.com37
Deepa SthapitLife Membersthapitdeepa@gmail.com38
Urmila Devi Gupta Life MemberLate39
Ananta GuptaLife Memberanantalive@hotmail.com40
Ram Bahadur GhisingLife Memberinter_dampa8@yahoo.com41
Pasang GhisingLife Memberlate42
Sumit Pradhanang Life Membersumit.pradhanang@gmail.com43
Prithivi ThakaliLife Memberprithvithakali@yahoo.com44
Sarita ThakaliLife Memberprithvithakali@yahoo.com45
Ruby ShresthaLife Membersippishy64@hotmail.com46
Diyana ShresthaLife Memberdianashrestha_68@hotmail.com47
Karma GurungLife Memberkarmadalle@hotmail.com48
Susan GhaleLife Member49
Diwas Man TuladharLife Memberahensne@gmail.com50
Kimtu GurungLife Member51
Phurba Tashi GhaleLife Memberadmin@houseoftibet.com.au52
Amit HadaLife Member53
Laxmi HadaLife Memberprinters@mail.com.np54
Bimala Rana Life Memberunil.rana@gmail.com55
Karma Wangyal GurungLife Membercool_asianguy7@hotmail.com56
Umitra ShresthaLife Member57
Surendra ShresthaLife Membersweater@enet.com.np/
surendrashresth951@gmail.com
58
Sunil GurungLife Memberbedesigner@wlink.com.np59
Palden GurungLife Member60
Kamal Jwawal ShresthaLife Memberkamaljwala@hotmail.com61
Sohani PradhanangLife Memberso_honey46@hotmail.com62
Susan PradhanangLife Membersusan_pradhanang@hotmail.com63
Binod Kumar ShresthaLife Memberkruathai@wlink.com.np64
Kavita ShresthaLife Memberkavitashrestha38@gmail.com65
Shiva Prabha GurungLife Memberktmlady@hotmail.com66
Rabindra Prashad
Pradhanang
Life Memberrabindrapradhanang@hotmail.com67
Anup HadaLife Memberanuphada007@gmail.com68
Som bahadur LalchanLife Membermustangpower@wlink.com.np/
somlalchan@hotmail.com
69
Ratna Kaji MaharjanLife Member70
Dhruba ShresthaLife Member71
Gajendra ShresthaLife Member72
Uttam ShresthaLife Member73
Hem Prbha GurungLife Memberhem.gurung@yahoo.com74
Shekhar Krishna AdhikariLife Memberktm100@hotmail.com75
Hari Bahadur KadelLife Memberdiscover@gmail.com76
Roshani Badan ShresthaLife Membergr.shrestha@yahoo.com77
Guna Raj ShresthaLife Membergr.shrestha@yahoo.com78
Chimey SherpaLife Memberchimeydorje@hotmail.com79
Aarati ShakyaLife Memberaarati.shakya@hotmail.com80
Madan ShakyaLife Membershakyamadan@hotmail.com81
Padma ShresthaLife Member82
Prashant AmatyaLife Memberspradhanang@gmail.com83
Shankhar ShresthaLife Memberomexchange@gmail.com84
Nitesh LalchanLife Member85
Sujata ShresthaLife Memberknitwear@wlink.com.np86
Tashi Tsering GhaleLife Member87
Ashwini ShresthaLife Memberspeedwayraju@gmail.com88
Prayag Narshing RanaLife Memberunil.rana@gmail.com89
Rajib ShresthaLife Memberspeedwayraju@gmail.com90
Joshi Sajal Life Member91
Bhupen ShresthaLife Membershresthabhupen@hotmail.com92
Rumi RajbhandariLife Memberrumybvsnepal@gmail.com93
Sushmita ManandharLife Membersushi.mdr@gmail.com94
Shreya ManandharLife Membermanandharshreya27@gmail.com95
Sonam GurungLife Member96
Dibya Jwala ShresthaLife Member97
Manita ShresthaLife Member98
Bharat Kumar ShresthaLife Member99
Rasumila ShresthaLife Member100
Bachhu GopalbansiLife Member101
Sangita GopalbansiLife Member102
Pawman SivediLife Memberdr.pawman@gmail.com103
Deepa Bhattarai SuvediLife Member104
Shampa LamaLife Member105
Yangchen Lama SherpaLife Member106
Laxmi ThapaLife Member107
Namrata GuptaLife Member108
Gopal Das ManandharLife Member109
Sita ManandharLife Member110
Grace RauniyarLife Member111
Gayatri RauniyarLife Member112
Indra Man GopaliLife Memberindragopali757@gmail.com113
Ruby GopaliLife Memberindragopali757@gmail.com114
Him Lal KapriLife Member115
Kopila KapriLife Member116
Dinesh TuladharLife Membertuladhar16@gmail.com117
Reena Tuladhar Life Memberreenatuladhar92@gmail.com118
Shyam Sundar AggrawalLife Member119
Gauri AggrawalLife Member120
Gaurav Tiwari Life Member121
Rakesh MarwadiLife Memberinfo@ksinternational.com.np122

Upcoming Events

  • Annual General Meeting
  • Testimonials and Recognitions

    Thank you very much! I would like to give you big thank for your good cooperation and golden …